Menu

Interactive Bar

Home Page

Need help with online learning?

If you need help with accessing online learning you can:-

 

Contact your child's class teacher -

 

Bumblebees - Mr Craig      acraig@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Caterpillars - Mrs Quilter    squilter@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Ladybirds - Miss Wood      lwood@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

 

Leopards - Miss Shinton    vshinton@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Tigers - Miss Raybould     braybould@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Lions - Miss Hughes        khughes@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

 

Jellyfish - Mrs Hughes     ahughes@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Stingrays - Miss Doyle      ldoyle@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Seahorses - Mr Lloyd        mlloyd@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

 

Dolphins - Miss Gee     agee@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Bears - Miss Chandla    nchandla@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Monkeys - Mrs Westbury     lwestbury@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

 

You can call the school office - 01922 710871

 

You can email the school -     postbox@invention-i.walsall.sch.uk

Top